Man City’s Dias, Foden, De Bruyne, Mahrez and Sterling nominated for Ballon d’Or award

  • by

Man City’s Ruben Dias, Phil Foden, Kevin De Bruyne, Riyad Mahrez and Raheem Sterling could win the 2021 Ballon d’Or award.Read MoreMEN – Manchester City FC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *